Staff Directory


 Name

 Position/Grade

 Email

 Phone

Ericka Taylor  Principal  etaylor@spsd.net  989-399-4751
Ann Patrick  Secretary  apatrick@spsd.net  989-399-4750
 Kari Gust  Pre-K  kgust@spsd.net  
 Allyson Hunter  Pre-K  ahunter@spsd.net  
 Terri Herring  Kindergarten  therring@spsd.net  
 Lucy Cooper-Schexnaildre  Kindergarten  lschexnaildre@spsd.net  
 Kathleen Clark  Kindergarten  kclark@spsd.net  
 Sheila Dupuis  First Grade  sdupuis@spsd.net  
 Tammo Harris  First Grade  tharris@spsd.net  
 Ola McMillan  First Grade  omcmillan@spsd.net  
 Julie Nigl  Second Grade  jnigl@spsd.net  
 Lindsay Beyerlein  Second Grade  lbeyerlein@spsd.net  
 Jessica Kamerad  Third Grade  jkamerad@spsd.net  
 Theresa Smith  Third Grade  tsmith@spsd.net  
 Rhonda Garigen  Fourth Grade  rgarigen@spsd.net  
 Staci McNier  Fourth Grade  smcnier@spsd.net  
 Melba Baldwin  5th Grade  mbaldwin@spsd.net  
 Rwaida Bates  5th Grade  rbates@spsd.net  
 Susan Arterburn  LD Resource  sarterburn@spsd.net  
 Jennifer Nichols Title I, ELA  jnnichols@spsd.net  
 Melanie Olk Title I, Math  molk@spsd.net